Going to the Chapel

It’s true!  I got married!  It’s almost been one month since I officially became Mrs. Newman (actually, according to the US government, as of June 4, 2012, I became Mrs. Newman since it took FOREVER to actually change my name… but that’s neither here nor there!).

I wanted to share a few of my favorite pictures with you (without going overboard, I promise)…

   
   

A big thank you to the American Village for offering us such a wonderful venue and being so sweet to tote us around on golf carts when it was raining.  And to Barb’s Cakes for the best strawberry bride’s cake and cutest groom’s cake ever! 

One thought on “Going to the Chapel

  1. Pingback: A Southern Living Affair | Fifty-Five 18

Leave a Reply

