The House at Riverton

My sister has impeccable taste in books.  And as a teacher, she has a two-month summer to curate a great collection of suggestions for me.  She recently suggested The House at Riverton by Kate Morton.

The House at RivertonWhile I’m only on page 22, I am intrigued so far.  I’m really not sure how this will end, but I’m willing to stay up long past my bedtime to find out.

Up next on my end of summer reading list, The Kitchen House by Kathleen Grissom.  If Jones Design Company likes it, I’m sure I will too!

What’s on your summer reading list now that summer is almost over?  Any suggestions are always welcome!

Leave a Reply

