Here Lately

I have recently realized how many things I do that go un-blogged.  Why don’t I blog these things?  Maybe it’s a lack of interest after actually completing the project, but I think that most of the time it actually is because I’ve already “blogged” it to the world on Twitter or Instagram (and most times both!).

So to be fair to the “real” blog, here are some things I’ve been up to lately.

Friday Night Football

Friday night football with my sweet friend Ashley (Go Fayette Tigers!).

A first trip to Krispy Kreme since it was rebuilt more than a year after the April 27th tornado (!!!!)

Homemade pizza dough!  I used this recipe from the Pioneer Woman’s Cookbook.

The end result:  a homemade pizza!  Hubs loved it!

A lunch date with my sweet pup while the Hubs was “mancationing” (aka: camping with the boys in Tennessee).  We went bigtime and had Chick-fil-A.  She loves waffle fries!

Follow me on Twitter and on Instagram for more “unblogged pictures”!  (Instagram name is newmanashleigh)

Leave a Reply

