New Items in the Shop

There are two new items available in the Fifty-five 18 Shop!  These are the two items I use the most, so it’s only fair to give you the chance to use them, too!

grocery list in blocks with background and logo

This is seriously the BEST grocery list!  I get so unhappy when what I need doesn’t fit on that tiny little line, and who says I only need 6 fresh ingredients?  I love the unlined boxes and sections.

to do list with border lines and background and logo

And is anyone surprised that I can’t live without a to do list?  I have this one for myself both lined and unlined.  Lined is great for structured and determined project days and the unlined is my favorite for random inspiration, sketches, and such.

Go on.  Try them out.  I know you’ll use them and love them like I do!

Leave a Reply

