A Passion for Mint

Hello, my name is Ashleigh, and I have a slight obsession with mint right now.  The color, not the plant.  {I totally killed my last mint plant in about two days.} I have a feeling this will make my mint.com account none too happy.

I’ve been buying  skinny jeans…

and flats…

I’ve been finding inspiration for things to paint…

I’ve been squeeeing over adorable little macroon soaps …

And dreaming of making monogram throw pillows with a little navy blue greek key trim…

Is it a little obvious that spring has sprung in my neck of the woods?  What colors are you loving this spring?  Go on, share so I can find my next color obsession….

5 thoughts on “A Passion for Mint

  1. Pingback: Clearing the Clutter | Fifty-Five 18

    • If only it would get warm! My newest obsession is navy blue and mint — my coworkers are so tired of it. And gap boyfriend shorts sound so comfy! I know where I’m going this weekend…..

      • Yes! If you have an outlet near you, I highly recommend it. I got tons of highlighter tanks and the boyfriend shorts in mint and hot pink. I’m so excited! (Great idea to pair it with navy. Duly noted.)

  2. Pingback: PINTEREST! | Fifty-Five 18

Leave a Reply

